Current Faculty

  • George Comer, Associate Professor and Co-Academic Director, Reach Program and Director of Underrepresented Minority Student Support
  • Joy Comer, Guest Lecturer, Georgetown Pivot Program
  • Shye Gilad, Professor of the Practice in Management, McDonough School of Business
  • Alyssa Lovegrove, Pivot Program Executive Director, Teaching Professor, McDonough School of Business and Senior Advisor, Georgetown Entrepreneurship Initiative
  • Joshua Miller, PJI Director of Education and Assistant Teaching Professor of Philosophy
  • Erjona Prifti, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, McDonough School of Business
  • Jeanine Turner, Professor of Communication, Culture, and Technology, and Affiliate Professor, McDonough School of Business
  • Sharon Welsh, Adjunct Faculty, Georgetown School of Continuing Studies, Corporate and Custom Education
  • Evelyn Williams, Teaching Professor, McDonough School of Business

Past Faculty

  • Andrea Bonior, Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
  • Kerry Danner, Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Theology
  • Karthik Easwar, Assistant Teaching Professor, McDonough School of Business
  • Patricia Fairfield, Associate Professor, McDonough School of Business
  • Lise Howard, Associate Professor/International Relations Field Chair, Department of Government
  • Marc Howard, Professor of Government and Law, Founding Director of the Prisons and Justice Initiative
  • Charles King, Professor of International Affairs and Government, Chair of the Department of Government
  • Nick Lovegrove, Professor of the Practice, McDonough School of Business
  • John Mayo, Professor of Economics, Business, and Public Policy; Director for the Georgetown Center for Business and Public Policy; Strategy, Economics, Ethics, and Public Policy Area Coordinator, McDonough School of Business
  • Bonnie Montano, Teaching Professor, McDonough School of Business
  • Hans Noel, Associate Professor, Department of Government
  • Michael O’Leary, Teaching Professor, Undergraduate Program Faculty Chair, McDonough School of Business
  • Mike G. Ryan, Adjunct Professor, McDonough School of Business and College of Arts & Sciences
  • Kathryn Temple, Associate Professor, Department of English
  • Jeanine Turner, Associate Professor, Graduate – Communication, Culture, and Technology Program

Next: Student Involvement